custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Bountiful

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Lane apartments! At Cherry Lane Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/26/2024

Miranda was super helpful in getting us into our new apartment!! Apartment is in a nice location, and the views are amazing!

C
02/07/2024

The maintenance guy is very quick and efficient . We have had a few problems lately with some things in our apartment. Maintenance has come quickly to fix the problems. I appreciate that he does this. We are so happy Eli is here !

C
02/07/2024

The maintenance guy is very quick and efficient . We have had a few problems lately with some things in our apartment. Maintenance has come quickly to fix the problems. I appreciate that he does this. We are so happy he is here.

S
02/03/2024

Great place to live!!! Been here for two months, always so good to help with anything that needs work. Great people and community. We are getting married in October, been a good starter home:)

s
01/31/2024

Been here since December, beautiful home, great community and very neat people. Always get stuff fixed for us when we need it. Highly recommend

R
10/30/2023

Lindsey and Leslie were so nice when getting us approval for our apartment. We are so happy to be in these apartments. They are very beautiful

A
09/04/2023

We left because we got a house. We had a good experience in the 2 years we lived here. The office and maintenance staff were great. Any thing that needed fixed, they took care of promptly.

J
05/25/2023

It has been a good experience living at Cherry lane. Thanks for letting us live here.

J
05/05/2023

Lindsay was quick to get everything set up to have my ac looked at. Despite the weather changes she kept me updated on what was going on. The office ladies even offered a portable AC and to have our awesome maintenance man Junior bring it to our apartment until the new AC unit could be installed. Even after the AC was installed it still was having a slight issue working. Lindsay tried contacting me and I was Napping, my Husband called and I answered and then noticed an email from Lindsay stating Junior needed to come check the Thermostat. I let her know I was napping and the dogs were locked in the bedroom with me. Junior was very respectful and came in quietly letting me finish my nap before work. Thank you Cherry Lane Staff. 💝💯

J
12/13/2022

These apartments are so nice! The windows have window seats you can sit in, my cats love them. The kitchen is spacious & there is a lot of natural light. Maintenance is always attentive & takes care of problems. Lindsay is amazing & always addresses any issues.


Call Us
(801) 296-6094
Address
2727 S 625 W
Bountiful, UT 84010
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed